Cyberdrums Packshot by Uppercussion


Regular price$29.00

CYBERDRUMS is a Synthetic Drums expansion pack sample library with 62 drum kits made by robots that traveled to our time from the past and future. Glitched and processed kicks, snares, hihats, claps, blips, stabs, metal, vocals, SFX...they made them all.

The samples in this sample pack are all digital and synthetic fabrications of drum sounds, one shots, sound effects, vocals and melodic synth stabs. There are no acoustic or analog sound sources used in any of the samples, despite some uncanny similarities.

The Maschine expansion pack has all kits and samples tagged for use with the Maschine browser, and the MPC Expansion pack has all kits and samples organized for the MPC software browser. All kits for all formats use a similar drum and note sample mapping for easily switching among them during production.


  • 62 Drum Kits
  • 992 Drum & One Shot Samples
  • 24-bit, 44.1 kHz WAV Files
  • 135 MB


  • 128 Kicks
  • 141 Snares
  • 98 Hihats
  • 71 Claps
  • 61 Percussion
  • 39 Toms
  • 25 Shakers
  • 98 Stabs
  • 80 Vocals
  • 59 Strikes
  • 47 SFX
  • 44 Blips
  • 23 Zaps
  • 22 Buzzes
  • 19 Metal
  • 14 Drills
  • 23 Misc One Shots


  • Maschine Expansion Pack
  • Ableton Live Pack
  • MPC Expansion Pack
  • FL Studio FPC Kits
  • Kontakt Patches
  • Battery Kits
  • EXS24 / Sampler Patches
  • Geist Expander
  • NN-XT Patches
  • Single WAV Files

All sounds in the audio demos are included with this library. The demos use additional effects such as reverb and compression that are not part of the original kits.

Individual samples from this library are also available on