Seismic Leap Packshot by Uppercussion

Seismic Leap

Regular price$29.00

SEISMIC LEAP is a Classic Dubstep expansion pack sample library with 57 drum kits plus additional single note samples. This sample pack focuses on the sound of classic dubstep before the robotic wobble invasion and includes huge acoustic snares, foundation kicks, a variety of percussion, hihats and cymbals, metal hits, surface strikes, and dirty synth notes and stabs.

The snare samples contain both big 'main' snares as well as a lot of accent snares. Similarly, the kick samples have both harder hits and supplemental kicks contained within the kits.

The Maschine expansion pack has all kits and samples tagged for use with the Maschine browser. The MPC Expansion pack has all kits and samples organized for the MPC software browser. All kits for all formats use a similar drum sample mapping for easily switching among them during production. Single note samples are looped with loop markers in the individual wav file headers.


  • 57 Drum Kits
  • 912 Drum & One Shot Samples
  • 71 Single Bass, Lead and Pad Note Samples
  • 24-bit, 44.1 kHz WAV Files
  • 320 MB


  • 147 Kicks
  • 208 Snares
  • 112 Hihats
  • 52 Claps
  • 53 Cymbals
  • 98 Percussion
  • 53 Strikes
  • 26 Metal
  • 57 Stabs
  • 29 Bass Notes
  • 29 Lead Notes
  • 13 Pad Notes
  • 106 Misc One Shots


  • Maschine Expansion Pack
  • Ableton Live Pack
  • MPC Expansion Pack
  • FL Studio FPC Kits
  • Kontakt Patches
  • Battery Kits
  • EXS24 / Sampler Patches
  • Geist Expander
  • NN-XT Patches
  • Single WAV Files

All sounds in the audio demos are included with this library. The demos use additional effects such as reverb and compression that are not part of the original kits.

Individual samples from this library are also available on