Breakout Packshot by Uppercussion


Regular price$29.00

BREAKOUT is a Breakbeat expansion pack sample library that blasts you with 43 drum kits of precise acoustic and digital kicks & snares, clean hihats, a variety of percussion and one shots, and additional felicitous bass, lead and pad synth note samples.

There are a large number of kick and snare samples in this sample pack, providing a variety of dynamic options typical for the accentual sound of breakbeat styles.

The Maschine expansion pack has all kits and samples tagged for use with the Maschine browser. The MPC Expansion pack has all kits and samples organized for the MPC software browser. All kits for all formats use a similar drum sample mapping for easily switching among them during production. Single note samples are looped with loop markers in the individual wav file headers.


  • 43 Drum Kits
  • 688 Drum & One Shot Samples
  • 85 Single Bass, Lead and Pad Note Samples
  • 24-bit, 44.1 kHz WAV Files
  • 235 MB


  • 189 Kicks
  • 194 Snares
  • 79 Hihats
  • 41 Percussion
  • 22 Cymbals
  • 22 Toms
  • 20 Shakers
  • 18 Claps
  • 21 Strikes
  • 25 Stabs
  • 22 Bass Notes
  • 42 Lead Notes
  • 21 Pad Notes
  • 57 Misc One Shots


  • Maschine Expansion Pack
  • Ableton Live Pack
  • MPC Expansion Pack
  • FL Studio FPC Kits
  • Kontakt Patches
  • Battery Kits
  • EXS24 / Sampler Patches
  • Geist Expander
  • NN-XT Patches
  • Single WAV Files

All sounds in the audio demos are included with this library. The demos use additional effects such as reverb and compression that are not part of the original kits.

Individual samples from this library are also available on

You may also like