The Future Is Bass Packshot by Uppercussion

The Future Is Bass

Regular price$14.00

THE FUTURE IS BASS is a Future Bass expansion pack sample library with 17 electronic drum kits and additional synth note samples. This sample pack is surging with energetic kicks and snares, rollable hihats, digital claps and percussion, vocal one-shots, melodic stabs and looped synths.

The Maschine expansion pack has all kits and samples tagged for use with the Maschine browser, and the MPC Expansion pack has all kits and samples organized for the MPC software browser. All kits for all formats use a similar drum and note sample mapping for easily switching among them during production.


  • 17 Drum Kits
  • 272 Drum & One Shot Samples
  • 35 Single Bass, Lead and Pad Note Samples
  • 24-bit, 44.1 kHz WAV Files
  • 90 MB


  • 60 Kicks
  • 53 Snares
  • 38 Hihats
  • 25 Percussion
  • 19 Claps
  • 11 Toms
  • 17 Vocals
  • 24 Stabs
  • 23 Lead Notes
  • 8 Bass Notes
  • 4 Pad Notes
  • 25 Misc One Shots


  • Maschine Expansion Pack
  • Ableton Live Pack
  • MPC Expansion Pack
  • FL Studio FPC Kits
  • Kontakt Patches
  • Battery Kits
  • EXS24 / Sampler Patches
  • Geist Expander
  • NN-XT Patches
  • Single WAV Files

All sounds in the audio demos are included with this library. The demos use additional effects such as reverb and compression that are not part of the original kits.

Individual samples from this library are also available on