Soulphonic Nights Packshot by Uppercussion

Soulphonic Nights

Regular price$24.00

SOULPHONIC NIGHTS is a Soul expansion pack sample library that adds 42 drum kits of lovingly crafted drums, percussion and synths to soothe your soul tracks, featuring expressive snares, kicks, cymbals, hihats, claps, and warm stabs, plus additional looped synth samples.

The Maschine expansion pack has all kits and samples tagged for use with the Maschine browser, and the MPC Expansion pack has all kits and samples organized for the MPC software browser. All kits for all formats in this sample pack use a similar drum and note sample mapping for easily switching among them during production. Single note samples are looped with loop markers in the individual wav file headers.


  • 42 Drum Kits
  • 672 Drum & One Shot Samples
  • 66 Single Bass, Lead and Pad Note Samples
  • 24-bit, 44.1 kHz WAV Files
  • 195 MB


  • 94 Kicks
  • 174 Snares
  • 102 Hihats
  • 41 Percussion
  • 38 Claps
  • 33 Cymbals
  • 26 Shakers
  • 25 Toms
  • 24 Strikes
  • 17 Vocals
  • 14 Metal
  • 59 Stabs
  • 29 Bass Notes
  • 29 Lead Notes
  • 8 Pad Notes
  • 25 Misc One Shots


  • Maschine Expansion Pack
  • Ableton Live Pack
  • MPC Expansion Pack
  • FL Studio FPC Kits
  • Kontakt Patches
  • Battery Kits
  • EXS24 / Sampler Patches
  • Geist Expander
  • NN-XT Patches
  • Single WAV Files

All sounds in the audio demos are included with this library. The demos use additional effects such as reverb and compression that are not part of the original kits.

Individual samples from this library are also available on