Chronolectro Packshot by Uppercussion


Regular price$24.00

CHRONOLECTRO is a Synth Pop expansion pack sample library charged with 32 drum kits for both modern and retro synth pop tracks. This sample pack has glistening snares and hihats, electric kicks and toms, present percussion and one-shots, and a large number of additional analog synth notes and stabs.

The Maschine expansion pack has all kits and samples tagged for use with the Maschine browser. The MPC Expansion pack has all kits and samples organized for the MPC software browser. All kits for all formats use a similar drum sample mapping for easily switching among them during production. Single note samples are looped with loop markers in the individual wav file headers.


  • 32 Drum Kits
  • 512 Drum & One Shot Samples
  • 85 Single Bass, Lead and Pad Note Samples
  • 24-bit, 44.1 kHz WAV Files
  • 200 MB


  • 109 Kicks
  • 59 Snares
  • 82 Hihats
  • 34 Toms
  • 32 Percussion
  • 24 Shakers
  • 22 Cymbals
  • 15 Claps
  • 25 Blips
  • 15 Metal
  • 14 Strikes
  • 60 Stabs
  • 47 Lead Notes
  • 18 Bass Notes
  • 20 Pad Notes
  • 21 Misc One Shots


  • Maschine Expansion Pack
  • Ableton Live Pack
  • MPC Expansion Pack
  • FL Studio FPC Kits
  • Kontakt Patches
  • Battery Kits
  • EXS24 / Sampler Patches
  • Geist Expander
  • NN-XT Patches
  • Single WAV Files

All sounds in the audio demos are included with this library. The demos use additional effects such as reverb and compression that are not part of the original kits.

Individual samples from this library are also available on